Calendar Index

Upcoming Classes / Events

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday May 5 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday May 5 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday May 6 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday May 7 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday June 2 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday June 2 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday June 3 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday June 4 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday July 1 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday July 2 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday July 7 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday July 7 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday August 4 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday August 4 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday August 5 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday August 6 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday September 1 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday September 1 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday September 2 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday September 3 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday October 1 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday October 6 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday October 6 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday November 3 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday November 3 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday November 5 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday December 1 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday December 1 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday December 3 2014
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday January 5 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday January 5 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday January 6 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday January 7 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday February 2 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday February 2 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday February 3 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday February 4 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday March 2 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday March 2 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday March 3 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday March 4 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Spanish Diabetes Class

8:00 am, Wednesday April 1 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Diabetes Self-Management

8:00 am, Monday April 6 2015
Location: Rio Grande Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road McAllen, TX 78503

Bariatric Support Group

6:00 pm, Monday April 6 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Gestational Diabetes

8:00 am, Tuesday April 7 2015
Location: Rio Grand Regional Hospital @ 101 East Ridge Road, McAllen, TX 78503

Quick Links

Average ER Wait Times

Wait times are an average and provided for informational purposes only. What does this mean?


Connect with Us!

101 East Ridge Road
McAllen,
TX
78503
956-632-6000